Menu

Events

For more information about any of the events below, please contact Jane Graham in the Development Office at j.graham@mgs.org or on 0161 224 7201 ext 243.

Friday 26 May 2017
MCC Cricket and Lunch
Venue: MGS
Time: From 11:30 am
For more information, click here.

Thursday 8 June 2017
London Summer Pub Evening
Venue: Translate Bar, Kingsland Road, Shoreditch
Time: 6:00 pm
For more information, click here.

Friday 9 June 2017
OM Luncheon Club
Venue: MGS
Time: 12:30 pm
For more information and to book tickets, click here.

Friday 16 June 2017
Manchester Summer Pub Evening
Venue: Albert Square Chop House
Time: 6:00 pm
For more information, click here.

Friday 23 June 2017
OM Manchester Golf Day
Venue: Dunham Golf Course
Time: Meet for breakfast at 9:00 am. Tee off at 10:00 am.
For more information and to book, click here.

Sunday 25 June 2017
Exeter Lunch and Hugh Oldham Commemoration Service
Venue: Exeter Cathedral for Commemorative Service
Time: The wreath laying will take place at approximately 11:40 am, after the main Cathedral morning service (10:00 - 11:15 am)
Venue for lunch: MERCURE Exeter Southgate Hotel, Southernhay East, Exeter EX1 1QF
Time: Pre-lunch drinks from 12:30 pm; lunch at 1:00 pm
For more information and to book, please click here.

Tuesday 4 July 2017
OM Woking Golf Day
Venue: Woking Golf Course
Time: Meet for lunch at 12 noon. Tee off at 1:00 pm.
For more information and to book, click here.

Thursday 13 July 2017
OM Luncheon Club
Venue: The Manchester Hall, Bridge Street
Time: 12:30 pm
For more information and to book tickets, click here.

Tuesday 5 September 2017
Old Boys' Dinner
Venue: Emirates Stadium, London
Time: Drinks reception from 6:00 pm and dinner at 7:00 pm
For more information and to book tickets, click here.

Thursday 14 September 2017
OM Luncheon Club
Venue: The Manchester Hall, Bridge Street
Time: 12:30 pm
Booking for this event will be open soon.

Tuesday 10 October 2017
OM Luncheon Club
Venue: MGS
Time: 12:30 pm
Booking for this event will be open soon.

Thursday 23 November 2017
OM Luncheon Club AGM
Venue: The Manchester Hall, Bridge Street
Time: 12:30 pm
Booking for this event will be open soon.

Wednesday 13 December 2017
MGS Christmas Concert
Venue: MGS
Time: 6:00 pm