Menu

Committee Members

Name Phone Email Picture

Chairman

Dr Jaspal Dua

07912603191 / 0161 270 6932

jaspaldua@yahoo.com

Dr Jaspal Dua

Dr Jaspal Dua

Secretary

Helene Evans

01565 872112 / 07887887642

helene@evansfam.com

helene@performanceacoustics.com

Helene Evans

Helene Evans

Treasurer

Jane Game

0161 448 2875 / 07788541423 janecgame@googlemail.com  

Refreshments

Hayley Joplin

07932606295 hayleyjoplin@hotmail.com  

Social

Serena Rochford

 07530796072

serenarochford@btinternet.com

serenarochford@gmail.com

 

2nd Hand Uniform and Lost Property

Karen Murthy

07982253217 pmurth@aol.com  

200 Club

Carmen Sierra

07572740888 carmensierrasanmiguel@gmail.com  

Communications Officer

Jane Montague

07866433459 montagueej@gmail.com
Jane Montague

Jane Montague

Old Mancunian's Representative

Jonathan Fogerty

0161 491 4701 / 07762052693 jonathanfogerty@hotmail.com  
Members      
Narendra Kocchar 07789690983 kocharnarendra@hotmail.com  
Michelle Williams 07976907591 Mich_williams@yahoo.com  
Caroline Harrison-Hooton   carolinehooton@yahoo.co.uk
Caroline Harrison-Hooton

Caroline Harrison-Hooton

Deborah Primrose 07734203784 deborah@itoms.com  
Claire O'Keregha 07967223187 ClaireOKeregha@gmail.com  
Vicky Wells 07967502003 Vicki@wellshome1.fslife.co.uk  
Tim Bedell (parent and auctioneer at Burns' Night) 07970857270 tim@tbgmarketing.co.uk  

School Representatives

     
Simon Jones 0161 224 7201 s.jones@mgs.org
Simon Jones

Simon Jones

Linda Hamilton 0161 224 7201 l.a.hamilton@mgs.org
Linda Hamilton

Linda Hamilton