Menu

Committee Members

Name Phone Email Picture

Chairman

Dr Jaspal Dua

07912603191 / 0161 270 6932

jaspaldua@yahoo.com

chairman.mgsps@gmail.com

Dr Jaspal Dua

Dr Jaspal Dua

Secretary

Caroline Harrison-Hooton

07766644554

carolinehooton@yahoo.co.uk


Caroline Harrison-Hooton

Treasurer

Jane Game

0161 448 2875 / 07788541423 janecgame@googlemail.com  

Refreshments

Hayley Joplin

07932606295 hayleyjoplin@hotmail.com  

Social

Serena Rochford

 07530796072

serenarochford@btinternet.com

serenacrochford@gmail.com

 

2nd Hand Uniform and Lost Property

Sally Hindley

Karen Murthy

 

 

07570850995

07982253217

 

 

sally@the-hindleys.co.uk

pmurth@aol.com

 

500 Club

Carmen Sierra

07572740888 carmensierrasanmiguel@gmail.com

Carmen Sierra

Communications Officer

Jane Montague

07866433459 montagueej@gmail.com
Jane Montague

Jane Montague

Old Mancunian's Representative

Jonathan Fogerty

0161 491 4701 / 07762052693 jonathanfogerty@hotmail.com  
Members      
Claire O'Keregha 07967223187 claireokeregha@gmail.com  
Michelle Williams 07976907591 Mich_williams@yahoo.com  
Maz Rawson 07971006468 maz.rawson@hotmail.com

Maz Rawson

Deborah Primrose 07734203784 deborah@itoms.com

Deborah Primrose

Mrinal Shah   mrinalshah@btinternet.com  
Roger Whitehurst 07814391932 rwhitehurst@me.com  
Tim Bedell (parent and auctioneer at Burns' Night) 07970857270 tim@tbgmarketing.co.uk  
Roger Lamb 07483245286 rogerlamb30@yahoo.com  
Shazia Akhtar   shazia_akhtar@hotmail.com  
Ubongabasi Inyang 07961507501 ubongabasi@ubongabasiinyang.com  

School Representatives

     
Simon Jones 0161 224 7201 s.jones@mgs.org
Simon Jones

Simon Jones

Linda Hamilton 0161 224 7201 l.a.hamilton@mgs.org
Linda Hamilton

Linda Hamilton