Menu

Committee Members

Name Phone Email Picture

Chairman

Dr Jaspal Dua

07912603191 

jaspaldua@yahoo.com

chairman.mgsps@gmail.com

Dr Jaspal Dua

Dr Jaspal Dua

Secretary

Caroline Harrison-Hooton

07766644554

carolinehooton@yahoo.co.uk


Caroline Harrison-Hooton

Treasurer

Jane Game

07788541423 janecgame@googlemail.com  

Refreshments

Hayley Joplin

07932606295 hayleyjoplin@hotmail.com  

Social

Serena Rochford

 07530796072

serenarochford@btinternet.com

serenacrochford@gmail.com

 

2nd Hand Uniform and Lost Property

Karen Murthy

07982253217

pmurth@aol.com

 

500 Club

Carmen Sierra

07572740888 carmensierrasanmiguel@gmail.com

Carmen Sierra

Communications Officer

Roger Lamb

07483245286 rogerlamb30@yahoo.com  

Old Mancunian's Representative

Jonathan Fogerty

07762052693 jonathanfogerty@hotmail.com  
Ordinary Members      
Claire O'Keregha 07967223187 claireokeregha@gmail.com  
Maz Rawson 07971006468 maz.rawson@hotmail.com

Maz Rawson

Deborah Primrose 07734203784 deborah@itoms.com

Deborah Primrose

Richard Whitehurst 07814391932 rwhitehurst@me.com  
Tim Bedell (parent and auctioneer at Burns' Night) 07970857270 tim@tbgmarketing.co.uk  
Ubongabasi Inyang 07961507501 ubongabasi@ubongabasiinyang.com  

School Representatives

     
Simon Jones 0161 224 7201 s.jones@mgs.org
Simon Jones

Simon Jones

Linda Hamilton 0161 224 7201 l.a.hamilton@mgs.org
Linda Hamilton

Linda Hamilton