Formula for Success

Posted on: June 21st 2019School News

20190620 151422 resized

Many congratulations to Nathan Loh, Rohan Aggarwal, Benjamin Mathole and Jiyaad Ali, who won this year's Royal Society of Chemistry's ChemQuiz at Manchester Metropolitan University yesterday. They now go forward to the National Final next year. Well done, boys.